Filters
Preferences
Search
Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VERY PLEASED
Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Dave S., Carlisle, PA
davidsmith17015 | 12/28/2015 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
Great!!!
-Dave, Stevensville, Michigan
davego4th | 2/14/2017 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tool box is incredible
I'm not one to write reviews but my experience at NHProEquip was exceptional. I cannot recommend Clark and his company enough. I wanted a professional-grade rolling tool box and began an extensive search online for the best value available. Not only are Clark's prices the lowest around, but the service was extraordinary. I called him, got valuable advice, and easily placed my order. I live in a densely populated urban area with narrow access to my garage, so I knew delivery was going to have its challenges. Without even being prompted, Clark took the initiative to figure out the best solution to ensure a seamless delivery process (including considerable investment of his own time to make it happen).

You can go to a nameless eCommerce storefront and pay the exact same price with uncertain service, or you can call Clark and make sure the job is done right. I seldom have such a positive customer experience...anywhere. And of course the tool box is incredible. Thanks Clark!
Steve A., Somerville, MA
sachatz | 6/21/2017 1:15 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very well!
Working out very well!
-Allan, Massachusetts
allanns | 11/29/2017 8:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive next to my coworkers $20000 Snap on toolbox
New box, came packaged really well. And seems to be on par with other boxes, even impressive next to my coworkers $20000 snapon toolbox with side cabinet.
-Scott, Wiscasset, Maine
scharlton | 1/23/2018 4:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box!!
Quality box every bit as good as name brand. Guy from my shop is gonna order a black one. I got the blue. Shipped in wood hard to damage that.
anthonyc | 1/26/2018 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it
Good! I love it.
-Cole, Nashua, NH
shannongrigas51 | 4/18/2018 8:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
It is a good investment for the money. Well built. I would recommend it to my friends.
lowelldurstjr | 5/15/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, NC
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent